top of page
mmighty5

AI STAYS Controversial

AI is never out of the news but recently it has been getting headlines because some interesting images that do NOT depict Taylor Swift starting floating around Twitter.



This is one of the few times something has really kicked off like this and I myself can remember actually seeing the pictures in question floating around on X, RIP to all the accounts that banned for messing with those posts.


It made me realise that I hadn't done any further posting of AI stuff and where you can find them so let's rectify that.





These were from a cheap bot that allowed unlimited generations for a set time. Not wonderful But every now and then it generated some nice ones. Good if you just want to mess around I guess.



This is a mix of different bots that use the credit system. Unfortunately I have found that the decent ones are paid, and all the ones you use require you to use your head when choosing images to work with.


The best one I used would probably be this one right here. If you want to check it out I'd buy $10 worth of credits which I think is 20 and really think about the photos used and the poses. Then perhaps you use an app to combine two single photos into one?


Anyway hope you like the article and that you'll check out some of our other articles while you are here.



Comments


bottom of page