top of page
mmighty5

QueenSimba Reigns

I had been sitting about wondering about what I should post about next when I realised that although I have posted about this particular TikTok star a few times on Twitter I haven't really taken a deep dive on her here.


queensimba

I probably like a few of you starting seeing her coming up on my TikTok feed with her brand of dark humour and her facial expressions which definitely brought a smile. I couldn't help noticing though that she is gorgeous so I kept checking out her stuff.


Apparently she is 27 but getting ages from the Internet is hardly reliable. We do have some great pictures from her Instagram though so I guess judge for yourself?




Well I hope that illustrated how much of a hottie she is. You can head over here to check out her TikTok. Now we can't leave without seeing her next to some big ones right?



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page