top of page
mmighty5

AI Nude Review - NUBEE.AI

Let's take a look at at one of the Telegram Nude Bots I found in my investigations, Nubee.ai.



If you head over to my twitter there is a link there that will provide links to a few bots I've used myself. This is one of the newer ones which I haven't done many tests with yet so I thought I would do some experiments.


Cost


Most nudebots sell bundles so in this case I picked up a 20 credit bundle which cost me around $12 US. At one credit per source photo but yielding two attempts I would put that at reasonable, not cheap but not expensive purely from a quantity perspective, read on to learn about the quality.


Saaniya edit

Common Pitfalls


I have used enough nudebots now to know that the bad ones fall over on any image of that is not perfectly straight on to the camera or sideways to it. If it is a weird angle to the camera or if the model is bending over or lying back you end up with something that looks straight out of an 80s body horror.


Nubee.ai has done pretty well for front facing pics and those slightly off centre. I tried a side on view and unfortunately it failed badly.


Special Features

I've tried a few apps but this one is one of the few with customisable options, you can vary boob size between three settings.


Anyway this is a quick roundup and I hope you'll check back for future reviews.

Comments


bottom of page