top of page
mmighty5

POLL WINNER: Ana Saia


We're back to properly celebrate the winner in our latest TikTok Star Poll, one Ana Saia.



She's a Latina girl popular at least partly because a lot of people don't think that's a thing. She calls herself the Redhead Latina, I won't lie though when I heard that accent coming from that face it took me a moment. I often see her popping up on my feed but you don't really appreciate how gorgeous she is without checking out her instagram.


Take a look below and see if you agree:


Remember now that the Poll Winner post is out you will also see content featuring the other TikTok stars in the Poll rolling out over the next few days over on our Twitter.


For all you horny voters though here is the prize.


Sorry about the wait things have been ridiculously busy recently but I do like taking the time to bring you extra content from just what is seen on Twitter/X.

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page