top of page
mmighty5

A Tale of Two Hotties - Saaniya Abbas & Banita Sandhu

It has been some time since my last post. My work here will likely not be all that regular just a place to expand upon what you see over on X/Twitter. As it nearly 2024 I thought I would wrap things up with a couple new polls both featuring women of South East Asian descent.


Let's take a look at the two winners who emerged.


Saaniya Abbas & Banita Sandhu
Saaniya Abbas & Banita Sandhu

Saaniya Abbas is an award winning Art Director as well as a popular comedian based in Dubai. She also has a significant social media following. You can check out her website here. First found her on TikTok and had to find out a little more I mean look at her.


Yeah she definitely has that tiny anime/child look which is magnified by her voice but the body and those tattoos. Good grief.




Banita Sandhu is a Welsh actress known for her work in the Indian film industry and a little show that made it to the CW called Pandora. I know her from the latter. Just one of the most stunning women I have ever seen.



Anyway thanks to everyone has visited the site and our Twitter account since we launched this latest version. Let's keep it going for 2024. Check out some of my creations these two below.









Happy New Year People!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page