top of page
mmighty5

Welcome To Social Sirens



If you're here you likely have seen my content over at Redgifs or on the site formerly known as Twitter. I love sharing actresses and social media stars that you may not have seen before. I get tired of seeing the same old major actresses being the subject of cum tributes or BabeCock edits so I thought I start publishing my own.


Welsh Actress Banita Sandhu
Banita Sanddu

That is Welsh actress Banita Sandhu up there if you were wondering.


What you can get here


This is sort of a dump blog to put things on that wouldn't fit or would require too much explanation to have on Twitter and adult content on that site could disappear at anytime. BabeCocks and AI generated nudes are the things I'm mostly interested at the moment.


A Little About Me


I love TV and B movies which is where I pick up most of my celebrity crushes and I like to share them. I used to head over to Reddit for that but the recent crackdown there means it is probably not the best place.


I started making BabeCocks because the actresses I liked weren't getting done. That was years ago and the community is still going strong. Currently I have just a bit over 2500 celebrity babecocks that I've made and backed up and a big part of this site is as somewhere to share those.

Take Your Time

Anyway welcome if you're visiting us I hope you see something on the Blog that makes you think:

  • Wow she's hot

  • I want to go look up more pics and vids of this person

  • I've not seen content like this before

So I know the link is working and the site is up please drop a comment maybe mention an actress who you'd like to see next to a big pulsing one.

Comments


bottom of page