top of page
mmighty5

Thank You For Your Support

Thanks to everyone who came to check out the site over the past few weeks.


Sarah Power

This site is a bit of an experiment, somewhere to freely post adult content without being constantly worried about having your account suspended.


Things are going ok over on X but that could change at any time.


Steph Sabraw BabeCock


I've signed up to Ko-Fi to help with funding some ideas I've been having.


Like this:

I feel like there is an audience that would love to hear what celebrities really think of all that fapping we do in their honour. So for now I'm seeing if fans are willing to give $2.50 each so I can at least put the Cameo request in.


Celebrities don't HAVE to take requests so that's why I chose a celebrity with a low cost. It would be a massive let down if I somehow crowdfunded $200 to only then get rejected. I also decided to give some benefits for those who donate.


A choice of either:

  • 10 Celeb Babecocks

Or:

  • 3 Babecocks of the tipper's choice

So if you want to contribute I will be very grateful and you can get something personal out of it. Just send your tip, DM on X/Twitter to provide details and verify. Simple as that.


Personally I really hope we get a response from the mystery hot celebrity but if we don't let's try with another star.


If you're reading this then the request has gone out and it will just be a waiting game for a response over the coming days.


Come join the nervous wait for a response over on Twitter.

23 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page