top of page
mmighty5

RIP X/Twitter Account

So it happened after amassing over 2000 horny followers the powers that be have killed off our BabeCock based account.


Luisa D'Oliveira

Honestly the fact that this was not the first time an adult content I have made got suspended meant I wasn't as angry as before. I'm still pissed though especially with the filth I see on that platform that I am often pushed towards against my will but such is life.


Perhaps though this is for the best as it frees up my time for new projects. Please don't worry if you are one of our old followers on X/Twitter all of our BabeCock content has been backed up.


If you loved our content don't worry we're not getting out of the game we're just moving.


Join our Telegram we've barely gotten started moving content there but it is only going to get better. I'll keep that content the same as on our old Twitter and the more interesting stuff will stay here on the site.


Just the beginning though so bear with us. See you soon.


17 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page